Basic Visage

Moisturising care for normal and combination skin

The alcohol-free BASIC facial skincare line regulates the skin's lipid and moisture balance naturally. Extracts of organic cucumber from Switzerland combined with a natural moisturiser and high-quality vegetable oils keep the skin moisturised, improve resilience and prevent premature aging. The BASIC facial skincare products leave the skin looking smooth, feeling fresh and supple.

For BIOKOSMA BASIC products, plant-based active ingredients from Switzerland and selected primary ingredients from controlled organic cultivation are used. All BASIC face care products are NATRUE-certified. NATRUE is the most consistent and comprehensive quality label for organic and natural cosmetics.

Nature is our model.

 

24h Moisturising Cream

Supplies your skin with 24-hour moisture. The ideal daily care for normal/dry skin and combination skin for everyday use.

Extract of ORGANIC cucumber from Switzerland, ORGANIC shea butter, ORGANIC rose water and Pentavitin® provide facial skin with intensive moisture. Premium natural oils (cold-pressed) such as ORGANIC jojoba oil, ORGANIC almond oil and grape seed oil strengthen, nurture and protect the skin. A naturally acting hydro booster helps to limit loss of moisture and enhances the skin’s elasticity and resilience. The premium formula with vitamin E reinforces the skin’s own protective functions.

The delicate cucumber scent is refreshing and invigorating.

This 24h moisturising cream nourishes the skin for an ultra-soft result, provides long-lasting moisture and ensures a radiantly fresh, even complexion.

Dermatologically tested skin tolerance.

How to use

Apply morning or evening to face and neck after cleansing.

Ingredients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Cocoglycerides, Isoamyl Laurate, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lecithin, Parfum, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citral**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 30 ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA is against testing on animals and does not commission such testing. Regardless of the EU-wide legal provisions that now apply, the company has never commissioned animal testing.

In addition, all BIOKOSMA products are free from animal ingredients. Most products are classified as vegan.

 

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Basic Visage

Soin hydratant pour peaux normales et mixtes

La ligne de soins pour le visage BASIC sans alcool apporte de façon naturelle à la peau l’équilibre parfait entre lipides et hydratation. Les extraits de concombre bio de la Suisse avec un facteur hydratant naturel et des huiles végétales de haute qualité apportent à la peau l’hydratation appropriée, la rendent plus résistante et préviennent son vieillissement. La peau a un aspect régulier, souple et frais.

Les produits BIOKOSMA BASIC utilisent des substances actives végétales en provenance de Suisse et certaines matières premières sélectionnées sont d'origine biologique contrôlée. Tous les soins du visage BASIC sont certifiés NATRUE. NATRUE est le label de qualité le plus fiable et le plus complet pour les cosmétiques bio et naturels.

La nature est notre modèle.

 

24h Crème hydratante

Votre peau est hydratée 24 heures sur 24. Un soin de jour idéal pour les peaux normales à sèches et les peaux mixtes dans la vie quotidienne.

L’extrait de concombre BIO de Suisse, le beurre de karité BIO, l’eau de rose BIO et la Pentavitine® hydratent intensément la peau du visage. De précieuses huiles naturelles (pressées à froid) telles que l’huile de jojoba BIO, l’huile d’amande BIO ou l’huile de pépins de raisin renforcent, soignent et protègent la peau. Un hydro-booster qui agit de façon naturelle contribue à réduire la perte d’hydratation et améliore l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau. La formule de haute qualité avec vitamine E soutient les fonctions protectrices de la peau.

Le parfum délicat des concombres a un effet rafraîchissant et vivifiant.

Cette crème hydratante 24h nourrit la peau en douceur, procure une hydratation longue durée et permet d’obtenir un teint éclatant, frais et uniforme.

Tolérance cutanée testée dermatologiquement.

Utilisation

Appliquer matin ou soir sur le visage et le cou nettoyés.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Cocoglycerides, Isoamyl Laurate, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lecithin, Parfum, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citral**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Conditionnement

e 30 ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – le label international pour les cosmétiques naturelles et bio

Le label international et indépendant NATRUE est considéré comme un standard de qualité répondant aux plus hautes exigences en termes d‘origine naturelle, d‘efficacité et de tolérance des produits. Il certifie les cosmétiques garantis naturels. De plus amples informations sur www.natrue.org

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA condamne les essais sur les animaux et se refuse à y avoir recours. En dépit des dispositions légales européennes apparues entre-temps, l'entreprise n'a jamais fait la demande d'essais sur les animaux.

L'intégralité des produits BIOKOSMA est également exempte d'ingrédients provenant de matière première d'origine animale. La plupart de nos produits sont ainsi à classer parmi les cosmétiques vegan.

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2021 BIOKOSMA