Vital Visage

Firming face care – for a radiantly beautiful skin at every age

The skin‘s collagen content declines with age. Wrinkles appear and the skin is less taut. The production of hyaluronic acid also slows down, the skin cells lose their capacity to bind water and the skin becomes drier. The skin needs a different care routine. Vital Visage, the new firming skincare range, is formulated to support mature skin and reinforce its regenerative power.

We can‘t turn back time – but with the help of highly effective power plants from Switzerland such as ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss, plus the action of hyaluronic acid and the ORGANIC active ingredient complex Nectapur, the skin can be stimulated to retain moisture and feels firmer overall. For a naturally radiant complexion.

Firming Day Cream ORGANIC Summer Lilac

This rapidly absorbed firming day cream with ORGANIC Swiss summer lilac provides mature skin with an optimum source of moisture and protection against free radicals. ORGANIC Swiss edelweiss delivers a proven reduction in wrinkle depth while also promoting regeneration of the skin. Acacia gum smooths and firms the skin's structure, tightening the skin noticeably and lastingly. Hyaluronic acid binds moisture within the skin, leaving it looking plumped up from the inside. The ingredient complex Nectapur has a reinforced anti-aging effect.  Skin firmness has been proved improved for a smooth, soft complexion. Does not contain alcohol.

After a regular usage in the morning and evening the following improvements of the skin could be confirmed:

  • Significant improvement in the skin's moisture level by 100%*
  • Significant improvement in the skin's firmness by 95%*
  • Significant improvement in the skin's elasticity and depth of wrinkles by 90%*

* 20 test candidates, dermatologically tested as part of a long-term test (used for 28 days) by Dermatest Consult Concept GMbH, % results

ORGANIC edelweiss – important note

The edelweiss is sourced from a controlled organic production in Switzerland. No wild edelweiss flowers are used in our products. This is guaranteed by our partnership with BOTANICA, the Swiss specialist for natural plant extracts from Switzerland.

How to use

After morning cleaning, apply to the face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Isoamyl Laurate, Lauryl Laurate, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic, Polyglycerides, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Acacia Senegal Gum, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Parfum , Tapioca Starch*, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Giyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Chondrus Crispus, Tocopherol, Arginine, Phytic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 30 ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Vital Visage

Festigende Gesichtspflege – für strahlend schöne Haut

Der Kollagengehalt sinkt mit dem Alter. Falten entstehen und die Haut ist weniger straff. Auch die Produktion von Hyaluronsäure verlangsamt sich, sodass die Hautzellen weniger Wasser binden können und die Haut trockener wird. Die Haut stellt jetzt andere Ansprüche an ihre Pflege. Die festigende Pflegeserie Vital Visage ist so konzipiert, dass sie die reife Haut unterstützt und die Regenerationskraft gestärkt wird.

Wir können die Zeit nicht zurückdrehen – aber mit der Hilfe von hochwirksamen Power-Pflanzen aus der Schweiz, wie dem BIO-Sommerflieder und BIO-Edelweiss, sowie wirksamer Hyaluronsäure und dem Wirkstoffkomplex Nectapur kann die Haut angeregt werden Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren und ein gestrafftes Hautgefühl zu haben. Damit der Teint natürlich weiter strahlen kann.

Festigende Tagescreme BIO-Sommerflieder

Die schnell einziehende festigende Tagescreme mit BIO-Sommerflieder aus der Schweiz versorgt reife Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor freien Radikalen. Schweizer BIO-Edelweiss reduziert nachweislich die Faltentiefe und unterstützt die Regeneration der Haut. Akaziengummi glättet und festigt die Hautstruktur und die Haut ist spürbar nachhaltig gestrafft. Hyaluronsäure bindet Feuchtigkeit in der Haut und lässt diese von innen aufgepolstert wirken. Der Wirkstoffkomplex Nectapure hat eine verstärkende Anti-Aging Wirkung. Die Festigkeit der Haut wird nachweislich erhöht für ein geschmeidig zartes Hautbild. Ohne Alkohol.

Bei einer regelmässiger täglichen Anwendung können folgende Verbesserung der Hautbeschaffenheit festgestellt werden:

  • Signifikante Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit bei 100%*
  • Signifikante Verbesserung der Hautfestigkeit bei 95%*
  • Signifikante Verbesserung der Hautelastizität und Faltentiefe bei 90%*

*Ergebnisse aus klinischem Langzeittest mit 28 Anwendungstagen mit 20 Probandinnen, % Zufriedenheit.

Hinweis zum Inhaltsstoff BIO-Edelweiss

Das Edelweiss stammt aus einem kontrolliert biologischem Anbau aus der Schweiz, damit stellen wir sicher, dass keine Edelweiss-Blumen aus einer Wildpflückung für unsere Produkte verwendet werden. Dies garantiert uns die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schweizer Unternehmen BOTANICA, der Spezialist für natürliche Pflanzenextrakte aus der Schweiz.

Anwendung

Morgens auf das gereinigte Gesicht und Hals auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Isoamyl Laurate, Lauryl Laurate, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic, Polyglycerides, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Acacia Senegal Gum, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Parfum , Tapioca Starch*, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Giyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Chondrus Crispus, Tocopherol, Arginine, Phytic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Packungsgrösse

e 30 ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE-Qualitätssiegel für 100% echte Naturkosmetik.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Online bestellen

WERTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE

©2022 BIOKOSMA