Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN Moisturising Cream

This regenerating MEN moisturising cream with extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland provides the skin with long-lasting hydration. Natural oils such as sesame oil, jojoba oil and olive oil ensure the skin feels nourished and cared for. Organic vitanol and hyaluronic acid reduce lines and revitalise the skin. The cream is absorbed quickly, without feeling greasy.

How to use

After morning cleaning, apply to the face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Dicaprylyl Ether, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/ Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sucrose Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Package size

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Natürliche Pflege für Männerhaut

Um auf die spezifischen Merkmale der männlichen Epidermis reagieren zu können, hat BIOKOSMA eine Linie von BIO-Naturkosmetikprodukten entwickelt, die angenehm in der Anwendung sind und effektiv wirken. Die Produkte bestehen im Wesentlichen aus zwei Hauptinhaltsstoffen: BIO-Hopfen und BIO-Alpen Lein aus der Schweiz. BIO-Hopfenblütenextrakt pflegt die Haut für ein angenehm glattes Hautgefühl, pflegt das Haar und versieht es mit Glanz und Stärke, wirkt anti-oxidativ und beugt vorzeitige Hautalterung vor. BIO-Alpen-Lein wirkt entzündungshemmend für irritierte und empfindliche Haut, beruhigt und schützt vor freien Radikalen.

Die Produkte haben angenehm leichte und effektive Texturen, die besonders auf die Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut abgestimmt sind.

MEN Feuchtigkeitscreme

Die regenerierende MEN Feuchtigkeitscreme mit BIO-Hopfenblütenextrakt und BIO-Alpen-Lein aus der Schweiz versorgt die Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit. Natürliche Öle wie Sesamöl, Jojobaöl und Olivenöl sorgen für ein angenehmes, gepflegtes Hautgefühl. BIO-Vitanol und Hyaluronsäure reduzieren Falten und revitalisieren die Haut. Die Creme zieht schnell ein, ohne zu fetten.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Dicaprylyl Ether, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/ Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sucrose Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Packungsgrösse

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE-Qualitätssiegel für 100% echte Naturkosmetik.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Online bestellen

WERTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE

©2022 BIOKOSMA