Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN After Shave Balm

After Shave Balsam for gentle daily care and a pleasantly cool, refreshing feeling after shaving. Contains extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland to soothe stressed skin and protect against irritation. Pentavitin® provides intensive moisture and improves the skin's barrier function. Leaves skin feeling cool and soothed after shaving.

How to use

This After Shave Balm product is perfect for daily use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Glycerin*, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cocoyl Proline, Sucrose Polystearate, Menthyl Lactate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Xanthan Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Citrate, Dehydroacetic
Acid, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown

Package size

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Soins naturels pour la peau masculine

Pour tenir compte des caractéristiques spécifiques de l’épiderme masculin, BIOKOSMA a développé un ligne de produits cosmétiques naturels Bio agréables à utiliser et très efficaces. Ces produits sont essentiellement basés sur deux composantes principales : le houblon Bio et le lin des Alpes Bio suisses. Les extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO soignent la peau en lui conférant une agréable sensation de douceur ; ils rendent les cheveux brillants et robustes, ont un effet antioxydant et préviennent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Le lin Bio des Alpes a un effet anti-inflammatoire sur la peau sensible et irritée, l’apaise et la protège des radicaux libres.

Les produits ont des textures agréablement légères et efficaces, spécifiquement adaptées aux besoins de la peau masculine.

MEN Baume Après-Rasage

Baume après-rasage pour des soins quotidiens en douceur et une agréable sensation de fraîcheur après le rasage. Des extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO et du lin des Alpes BIO suisses apaisent la peau stressée et la protègent des irritations. Pentavitin® hydrate de manière intensive et renforce la fonction de barrière de la peau. Pour une sensation de fraîcheur et d’apaisement après le rasage.

Utilisation

Le produit Baume Après-Rasage convient parfaitement à un usage quotidian.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Glycerin*, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cocoyl Proline, Sucrose Polystearate, Menthyl Lactate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Xanthan Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Citrate, Dehydroacetic
Acid, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown

Conditionnement

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA