Basic Visage

Moisturising care for normal and combination skin

The alcohol-free BASIC facial skincare line regulates the skin's lipid and moisture balance naturally. Extracts of organic cucumber from Switzerland combined with a natural moisturiser and high-quality vegetable oils keep the skin moisturised, improve resilience and prevent premature aging. The BASIC facial skincare products leave the skin looking smooth, feeling fresh and supple.

For BIOKOSMA BASIC products, plant-based active ingredients from Switzerland and selected primary ingredients from controlled organic cultivation are used. All BASIC face care products are NATRUE-certified. NATRUE is the most consistent and comprehensive quality label for organic and natural cosmetics.

Nature is our model.

 

Refreshing Face Tonic

This face tonic containing extracts of organic cucumber from Switzerland improves the texture of the skin after cleansing it with BIOKOSMA Cleansing Cream. Extracts of organic chamomile soothe the skin. It leaves the skin radiantly fresh and prepares it perfectly for further skincare treatment.

How to use

Apply to face and neck using a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Saccharide Isomerate, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citral**, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 150 ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2023 BIOKOSMA

Basic Visage

Soin hydratant pour peaux normales et mixtes

La ligne de soins pour le visage BASIC sans alcool apporte de façon naturelle à la peau l’équilibre parfait entre lipides et hydratation. Les extraits de concombre bio de la Suisse avec un facteur hydratant naturel et des huiles végétales de haute qualité apportent à la peau l’hydratation appropriée, la rendent plus résistante et préviennent son vieillissement. La peau a un aspect régulier, souple et frais.

Les produits BIOKOSMA BASIC utilisent des substances actives végétales en provenance de Suisse et certaines matières premières sélectionnées sont d'origine biologique contrôlée. Tous les soins du visage BASIC sont certifiés NATRUE. NATRUE est le label de qualité le plus fiable et le plus complet pour les cosmétiques bio et naturels.

La nature est notre modèle.

 

Tonique Visage Fafraîchissant

Après le nettoyage avec la Crème NettoyanteBIOKOSMA, le tonique visage aux extraits de concombre bio de la Suisse affine la texture de la peau. Les extraits de camomille bio apaisent la peau. Rayonnante de fraîcheur, elle est préparée de manière optimale aux soins ultérieurs.

Utilisation

Appliquer avec un coton sur le visage et le cou.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Saccharide Isomerate, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citral**, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Conditionnement

e 150 ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA