Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN After Shave Balm

After Shave Balsam for gentle daily care and a pleasantly cool, refreshing feeling after shaving. Contains extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland to soothe stressed skin and protect against irritation. Pentavitin® provides intensive moisture and improves the skin's barrier function. Leaves skin feeling cool and soothed after shaving.

How to use

This After Shave Balm product is perfect for daily use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Glycerin*, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cocoyl Proline, Sucrose Polystearate, Menthyl Lactate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Xanthan Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Citrate, Dehydroacetic
Acid, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown

Package size

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Natürliche Pflege für Männerhaut

Um auf die spezifischen Merkmale der männlichen Epidermis reagieren zu können, hat BIOKOSMA eine Linie von BIO-Naturkosmetikprodukten entwickelt, die angenehm in der Anwendung sind und effektiv wirken. Die Produkte bestehen im Wesentlichen aus zwei Hauptinhaltsstoffen: BIO-Hopfen und BIO-Alpen Lein aus der Schweiz. BIO-Hopfenblütenextrakt pflegt die Haut für ein angenehm glattes Hautgefühl, pflegt das Haar und versieht es mit Glanz und Stärke, wirkt anti-oxidativ und beugt vorzeitige Hautalterung vor. BIO-Alpen-Lein wirkt entzündungshemmend für irritierte und empfindliche Haut, beruhigt und schützt vor freien Radikalen.

Die Produkte haben angenehm leichte und effektive Texturen, die besonders auf die Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut abgestimmt sind.

MEN After Shave Balsam

Für die tägliche sanfte Pflege und ein angenehmes, kühlendes Frischegefühl nach der Rasur. BIO-Hopfenblütenextrakt und BIO-Alpen-Lein aus der Schweiz beruhigen die gestresste Haut und schützen vor Irritationen. Pentavitin® spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und verbessert die Barrierefunktion der Haut. Für ein kühlend, beruhigendes Hautgefühl nach der Rasur.

Anwendung

Das After Shave Balsam ist perfekt für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Glycerin*, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cocoyl Proline, Sucrose Polystearate, Menthyl Lactate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Xanthan Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Citrate, Dehydroacetic
Acid, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown

Packungsgrösse

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE Qualitätssiegel.

Das unabhängige, internationale Label gilt als Qualitätsstandard für höchste Ansprüche an die Natürlichkeit, Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit der Produkte und steht für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Ausführliche Informationen unter www.natrue.org.

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA lehnt Tierversuche ab noch werden diese in Auftrag gegeben. Ungeachtet der mittlerweile geltenden EU-weiten gesetzlichen Bestimmungen hat das Unternehmen niemals Tierversuche in Auftrag gegeben.

Auch sind sämtliche BIOKOSMA Produkte frei von Inhaltsstoffen tierischen Ursprungs. Darüber hinaus sind die meisten Produkte der veganen Kosmetik zuzuordnen.

WERTVOLLE ROHSTOFFE

©2020 BIOKOSMA